Kami: the teaser trailer for my new novel

Well, here’s a happy meeting of the tribes: my fiction-writing self finally comes and says hello to those of you here on my A-Z Japan blog.  Greetings!  And I come with great tidings, declared to the banging of a taiko drum: my next novel, ‘Kami’ will be released on September 1st 2015 and will be based in Japan and inspired by my life in here, particularly the first couple of years when I lived out in the sticks.  See the video below, and after that head over to my offical author website at http://pjlbooks.weebly.com/ for more details on how to secure your copy, as well as news, updates and more!  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

