Left Right – A new short story by me!

Hello readers!

OK, I really don’t want to make a habit out of this, as I completely understand that some of you who follow me here have very little interest in my fictional work (and vice versa), so I try not to let the two bleed over into one other except where relevant.

Sometimes though, I can’t help it.  And quite frankly, I just want to share my creations with as many deserving people as possible!  So with that in mind, here is a video of me reading a quick 10-minute short story called ‘Left Right’.  I am really, seriously proud of this one.  What is about?  Well, it’s entirely up to you, really.  You decide and you tell me what it means.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

